Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ben Mr. Ben
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-89731588 E-Mail-Adresse:benwu@yl-printing.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Polybeutel drucken > PE Druck Polybeutel
Online Service
Ben
Kontaktieren jetzt

PE Druck Polybeutel

Produktkategorie von PE Druck Polybeutel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PE Druck Polybeutel , Personalisierte Plastiktüten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Benutzerdefinierte bedruckte Plastiktüten R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China PE Druck Polybeutel Lieferanten

Polybeutel PE-Druck ist das beste Material für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln, es ist ungiftig, geschmacklos, geruchlos und im hygienischen Standard von Lebensmittelverpackungen. PE-Druck-Polybeutel ist das am häufigsten verwendete und wichtigste Material von Polybag.

Wir sind ein qualifizierter Verpackungsdienstleister für Unternehmen wie Apple, Samsung und Kindle, für ihr produktbezogenes Zubehör wie Powerbank, Ladegerät, Kabel, Netzwerk, Lautsprecher, Tastatur, Maus, Kopfhörer, Kopfhörer, Überspannungsschutz, Gehäuse, Bildschirm Overlay, Handtasche, LSG und MSG etc.

Endprodukte werden nach Nordamerika, Europa, Australien und Asien geliefert, wobei die USA und Großbritannien unsere primären Endmärkte sind.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.ylprinting.com
Home > Products > Printing Polybag > PE Printing Polybag

PE Printing Polybag

Product categories of PE Printing Polybag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PE Printing Polybag, Personalized Plastic Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Printed Plastic Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
plastic cheap pe die cut plastic bags

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 1.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Yaolong

Packaging: polylon+carton box

Supply Ability: 500,000,00 PCS

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

plastic cheap pe die cut plastic bags YL Printing can produce the Plastic Pe Bags, Pe Die Cut Bags, Pe Plastic Bags The pe bag Material:strong edge sealing, high temperature, freezer & pressure resistance YL Printing can also do the Printed Poly...
China PE Printing Polybag of with CE
Clear peinted low density PE bag

Unit Price: USD 0.8 - 1.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.8 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces
3000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces
500 Piece/Pieces USD 1.4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Yaolong

Packaging: polylon+carton box

Supply Ability: 500,000,00 PCS

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Clear peinted low density PE bag The advantages of the PE bag: Transparency,Strength,Flexibility,Puncture, impact and tear properties,Cost savings,Moisture barrier,Chemical resistance,Food grade availability. PE bag is...
China Manufacturer of Personalized Plastic Bags
China PE Printing Polybag Suppliers

PE Printing Polybag is the best material for contact with food, it's nontoxic, tasteless, odorless and within the hygienic standard of food packaging. PE Printing Polybag is the most frequently-used and important material of polybag.

We are a qualified packaging service supplier to companies like Apple, Samsung,and Kindle,for their product-related accessories such as Power Bank, Charger, Cable, Networking, Speaker, Keyboard, Mouse, Earphone, Headphone, Surge Protector, Cases, Screen Overlay, Handbag, LSG and MSG etc.

End products are distributed to North America, Europe, Australia and Asia, with US and UK as our primary end markets.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ben Mr. Ben
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier